R.O.T.T Reloaded

: In stock

: construction kit

: Yc Audio

$5.00 $12.00


 'R.O.T.T. Reloaded' by YC Audio follows the success of the first edition, bringing you this hard hitting Trap Construction Kit consisting of five Trap bangers.

These hits will blow your speakers, and with trunk rattling 808s, heavy hits and fast plucks you'll be sure to create your next hit in no time, all 100% Royalty Free.
Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 24 Bit WAV & MP3
• MIDI Files
• Individual Loops
• Tempos Available
• 100% Royalty Free
• 256 MB Unzipped