4 Chords - The Trap Edition Vol.2

Regular price $5.99
Sale price

Hurry Up! Only -3 left in stock!

Instant download: after purchase

Return policy: digital products cannot be returned or refunded we offer Store credit or replace products.

4 Chords - The Trap Edition Vol.2
4 Chords - The Trap Edition Vol.2
Regular price $5.99
Sale price

100 More MIDI Chord Progressions To Speed Up The Workflow!

Brandon is back yet again with 100 more chord progressions to help
speed things up for his producer friends by helping you make hits quicker!

Introducing "4 Chords The Trap Edition Vol.2 " which includes 100 ready to go MIDI chord progression files with 4 chords in each MIDI file that are perfect for today's Trap Genre.

Each MIDI chord file has been overlooked and made sure that the chords work together.

This edition was Inspired by today's hottest Trap artists from Drake to Keyglock and everything in between. You'll have no problem getting started on your favorite type of Trap beat to make.

Just drag and drop the 4 Chords MIDI file into your favorite DAW to get started on creating your next hit!

Grab a copy while there's still some left!

Product Includes:

  • 100 MIDI Chord Progressions
  • Key Labeled
  • Major And Minor Chord Progressions
  • More than 3 Note Chords
  • 4 chords in each MIDI file to use how you want -
  • Zipped - 360 KB
  • Unzipped - 317 KB

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

People Also Bought

Here’s some of our most similar products people are buying. Click to discover trending style.