NS - Melting Faces (LoopKit) Vol. 1

: In stock

: LoopKit

: NsaneBeatz

$5.00 $10.00

Drumplugz presents the NS - Melting Faces (LoopKit) Vol. 1 from Nsane Beatz. This Loop Kit includes 15 High Quality Loops that will leave your face melting!!! Original loops inspired by Juice Wrld / Lil Skies / Yung Pinch / Trippie Red / Three 6 Mafia / 808 Mafia and many more!
  • BPM / Tempo in Title
  • 15 High Quality Loops
  • All Files are WAV
  • 35.7MB in size
  • 44.1kHz/24-bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty Free
Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.