Pyrit Music - Pyrit Bones Volume 1 (Construction Kit)

: In stock

: construction kit

: Pyrit Music

Regular price $5.00


'Pyrit Bones Volume 1' by Pyrit Music is Pyrits flagship soundkit including five insane boom-trap style Construction Kits, broken down with One-shots & Midi for each, all mixed with Pyrits unique hard-hitting crunch that will give your drumkit the ability to break bones.

Loops include dark gothic pianos, cool ambient synths, metal shredding electric guitars, and melancholy bells. This pack brings you completely unique sounds sure to make your productions knock like never before.
Product Details:
6 Kicks
13 Hats
9 Percs
13 Snares
1 Vox
4 Chants
3 Claps
1 Foley clip (New York City police sirens)
2 Electric Guitars
1 Strings
6 Bells
2 Flutes
4 808s
1 Synth Bass
3 Brass
5 Pianos
11 Pads
5 Construction Kits
32bit Wav Quality Samples
Midi Scores
Wav One Shots
Tracked Out Loops
MP3 Demos
Tempos included with every track
100% Royalty Free
Size: 1.2GB
Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.