Sauced Up (Drum Kit)

Discount: $7.50 (31%)

$17.49 $24.99
Studio Trap is back with the 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit featuring 126 High-Quality Modern Trap/Hip Hop one-shots inspired by the hottest artists on the world such as Lil Baby, Pop Smoke, Moneybagg Yo, Travis Scott, Da Baby, Metro Boomin, and...View more
45 visitor right now

Drum Kit