Summer Nights Loop Kit [FREE]

Regular price $0.00
Sale price

Hurry Up! Only -577 left in stock!

Instant download: after purchase

Return policy: digital products cannot be returned or refunded we offer Store credit or replace products.

Summer Nights Loop Kit [FREE]
Summer Nights Loop Kit [FREE]
Regular price $0.00
Sale price

These Loops Are A Different Vibe!

Brandon Chapa Is back with another Free Kit for his producer friends. This time round is a Free Loop Kit titled "Summer Nights". The name surely explains the vibe on this one.

Inside this loop pack is 10 Royalty Free Loops with the MIDI. There's even a few bonus loops to top off the night.

This Loop Kit is filled to the stars with Dark Pianos, Electric Pianos, Guitars, Pads, Plucks, An Elf Lady Singing and more.

This Loop Kit was inspired by : Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Polo G, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, 808 Mafia, Young Thug, Lil Keed, Drake, Young Dolph, Keyglock, Gucci Mane and more.

Product Includes:
10 Melody Loops
- MIDI Included
- 2 Bonus Loops
- Bonus 808 Loop With MIDI
- Royalty Free
- Zipped - 46 MB
- UnZipped - 49.6 MB

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

People Also Bought

Here’s some of our most similar products people are buying. Click to discover trending style.