The Circus Bundle (200+ Loops)

Regular price $39.99
Sale price

Hurry Up! Only -4 left in stock!

Instant download: after purchase

Return policy: digital products cannot be returned or refunded we offer Store credit or replace products.

The Circus Bundle (200+ Loops)
The Circus Bundle (200+ Loops)
Regular price $39.99
Sale price
230 Loops Taking The Spotlight!

Brandon is super excited to announce a new bundle from a fan-favorite line of kits titled
"The Circus Bundle".

This bundle contains 4 individual Loop Kits containing 40 Loops and 190 Stems total, perfect for
Trap SoulRnbTrapPop and more.

These loops are on the more mellow and ambient side of things yet filled with excitement, turns and twists just like a Circus.

The kits Inside were inspired by artists such as : The Weeknd, Tory Lanez, Rod Wave, Drake, Polo G, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Lil Tecca and more.


Grab a copy today before The Circus packs up and leaves town!

Product Includes:
- 4 Individual Loop Kits (230 Loops Total)
- Circus Vol.1
- Circus Vol.2
- Circus Vol.3
- Circus Vol.4
- 40 Loops
- 190 Stems
- Wav Files
Royalty Free
- Works In Any DAW
- Mac or PC
- 711.1 MB Zipped
- 824.2 MB Unzipped

Under the Distance Selling Regulations, you would normally have the right to cancel the contract of sale within seven days. However, this does not relate to software goods or downloads, which cannot be returned. You do NOT have the right to cancel an order once the Product has been downloaded. Please make sure your PC or MAC meets the system requirements listed in the products descriptions before making a purchase. We are NOT responsible if the product/products do not meet your expectations.

People Also Bought

Here’s some of our most similar products people are buying. Click to discover trending style.